10 finalists for Poker Hall Of Fame


Yesterdey, WSOP (World Series of Poker) announced 10 finalists for 2012 Poker Hall of Fame. They are already approved by the Poker Hall of Fame Governing Council.

Jennifer Harman, John Juanda, Tom McEvoy, Scotty Nguyen, Chris Bjorin, David Chiu, Eric Drache, Thor Hansen, George Hardie and Brian “Sailor” Roberts. The first four players were already nominated in the past and the other six are first-time nominees. They will be inducted during the WSOP Main Event festivities in late October. Congratulations to all ten players!